OUR STAFF

 

Our team of passionate Customer Experience Consultants aim to improve people's experiences, across websites, mobiles, tablets, retail environments, POS, advertising, pack designs... you name it! Basically, all touch points to a brand.

James BreezeJames BreezeChief Experience Officerjbreeze@objectiveexperience.com
Kylie BreezeKylie BreezeOperations Directorkbreeze@objectiveexperience.com
Lynette GohCustomer Experience Consultantlgoh@objectiveexperience.com
Ng Chong YangGeneral Managercyng@objectiveexperience.com
Ying Ki LoCustomer Experience Consultantyklo@objectiveexperience.com
Esther ThamCustomer Experience Consultantesthert@objectiveexperience.com
Catherine LimOffice Managerclim@objectiveexperience.com
 
.